The Philippine Nurses Association of GA

Log in / out


Award is  $1,000.00 for Graduate and $500.00 for Undergraduate in one academic year.

Eligibility Criteria

The applicant:

  • Must be currently a paid member of PNAGA at least for one year before the date of  application.
  • Must be currently admitted to an accredited Nursing Master's, Nursing Post Masters's or Nursing Doctoral Program, Undergraduate Nursing program.
  • Must have a GPA of  3.0 or higher.
  • Must remain active member of PNAGA for two years after being scholarship recipients.

Recipients will be awarded during Nurses’ Week celebration

Past Scholarship Award Recipients

Graduate Nursing Studies Scholarship Award

Undergraduate Nursing Studies Scholarship Award

2013 - Minette Reyes MSN RN-BC CNOR

2014 - Genevieve Cirineo MSN RN

2015 - Myrna Gacusan MSN FNP-BC

2016 -  Dr. Mary Dioise Ramos PhD. MAN RN

2017 - Leah Magdaraog FNP

2018 - Stacey Sado Le BSN

2020-  Monique Guinocor

2014 - Karen Solano Cruz

2015 - Ariel Johnson

2016 - Marcia Daugherty

2017 - Maria Katrina Salud

2018 - Mikailo Mamagat

2019- Andrea Villanueva

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management