The Philippine Nurses Association of GA

Log in / out

  • Home
  • Nightingale Award

Annual PNAGA Nightingale Award

Eligibility Criteria:

1.     Must be a member of PNAGA for at least one year.

2.     Must demonstrate continuous commitment, creative and pioneering spirit for the growth of PNAGA.

3.     Must demonstrate excellence in the areas of community service, education and nursing practice.

4.     Must have made a significant impact on patient/family, peer relationships and /or mentoring and support of fellow nurses.

Deadline Extended: Send your letter of nomination to: by October 2, 2020. Awarding ceremony will be during the PNAGA Fall Seminar in November. 

Past Nightingale Award Recipients

2011 - Lorna Buntichai

2012 - Lilia Hagler

2013 - Pam Peterman

2014 - Rosita Chua-Tan

2015 - Ed Villanueva

2016 - Anita Granada

2017 - Venus Soriano

2018 - Minette Reyes

2019 - Bernabella Bray

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management